Minutes

Hallow Parish Council Minutes 

close-up-of-notes-P7FK7G5.jpg

Monday 13th June 2022

Minutes

Monday 23rd May 2022

HPC - Chairs Annual Report 2022

Monday 14th March 2022

Minutes

Monday 4th Feb 2022

Minutes

Monday 13th Dec 2021

Minutes

Monday 15th Nov 2021

Minutes

Monday 16th May 2022

AGPM Minutes

Monday 16th May 2022

Ordinary Minutes

Monday 16th May 2022

Annual Council Meeting Minutes

Monday 11th April 2022

 Minutes

Monday 11th Octt 2021

Minutes

Monday 13th Sept 2021

Minutes

Wednesday 1st Sept 2021

Extraordinary PC Minutes

Wednesday 1st Sept 2021

APM Minutes

Chair's Annual Report Sept 2021

Monday 21st July 2021

Minutes

Monday 14th June 2021

Minutes

Monday 12th April 2021

Minutes

Monday 8th March 2021

Minutes

Monday 8th Feb 2021

Minutes

Monday 14th Dec 2020

Minutes

Monday 16th Nov 2020

Minutes

Monday 14th Aug 2020

Minutes

Monday 13th June 2020

Minutes

Monday 8th June 2020

Minutes

Monday 8th June 2020

Annual Council Meeting Minutes